Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | INSTANT MESSENGER | BOOKMARK
| LANGUAGE:
 

BLOGS   WRITE NEW BLOG   EDIT BLOGS  
 
RSS
kutbuddyonline or porn scam?
Posted On 11/07/2009 01:02:23 by nicola_hendriksen_2

This looks like a phishing scam.

From:
kutbuddyonline
Male
39 years old
vacaville, California
United States

Blog: Check out the new site called kutbuddy.com. It is a new casual date site and its growing daily and will continue to grow as log as they are hot sexy singles out there looking to meet others.  It's free to join so come by and check it out.  Don't be alone tonight find a kutbuddy today!!!

Do not post you email or yahoo address in public as it invisit scammer. Stay on this site as it is safe!
It is not wise to post your email or Yahoo message address in public. And it can be dangerous to contract people you do not know well this way. Stay on the site it is safer.. Please understand I love this site and try to keep it a bit safer by teaching people how to protect them selfs. As there is no way to stop the crimals. They can make a new page quicker than I can find them.

Is this Phishing? If the fraudster manages to get your details they can steal money from your bank account, use your eBay ID to commit fraud or log in to other websites you visit, like email or social networking sites. Some websites also contain hidden malicious software that download to your computer without your knowledge.
 



Bookmark:




*** myface.com ***
Powered by phpFoX Version 1.6.20