Smartguru
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS   HOME  
 
mem_normal OFFLINE
Male
24 years old
Lagos
Nigeria
Profile Views: 102
[ 0 ]


MEMBER SINCE: 08/28/2009
STAR SIGN: Libra
LAST LOGIN: 04/27/2010 19:40:23
MY RATING: 0.00








Smartguru has 3 friend(s)



Displaying 1 out of 1 comments
11/29/2009 15:09:53

FROM: viviantnd 
Is this a scam?


 FROM: viviantnd
Female
24 years old
new york, New York
United States

SUBJECTS
: hi

hello
My name is victoria, i saw your profile today and
became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and if you can send
an email to my email address,i will give you my pictures here is my email
address (victoriiaand2@yahoo.com) I believe we can move from here! Awaiting
for your mail to my email address above
victoria
my dear friend please kindly send an emil to email address which here
victoriiaand2@yahoo.com
Is this Phishing? If the fraudster manages to get your details they can steal money from your bank account, use your eBay ID to commit fraud or log in to other websites you visit, like email or social networking sites. Some websites also contain hidden malicious software that download to your computer without your knowledge.

Do not post you email or yahoo address in public as it invisits scammer. Stay on this site as it is safe!
It is not wise to post your email or Yahoo message address in public. And it can be dangerous to contract people you do not know well this way. Stay on the site it is safer.. Please understand I love this site and try to keep it a bit safer by teaching people how to protect them selfs. As there is no way to stop the crimals. They can make a new page quicker than I can find them.
 



Powered by phpFoX Version 1.6.20