Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | INSTANT MESSENGER | BOOKMARK
| LANGUAGE:
 

Dynamic_Blue_ThundrDragon
PROFILE   GALLERY   BLOGS   GUESTBOOK   FRIENDS   FAVORITES   VIDEOS  
 
mem_normal OFFLINE
Male
33 years old
MADSION, North Carolina
United States
Profile Views: 92
[ 10 ]


MEMBER SINCE: 10/05/2009
STAR SIGN: Pisces
LAST LOGIN: 11/19/2009 21:48:03
MY RATING: 0.00


MUFFZILLA! Beautiful & Fluffy, BIG BUTTS drive me NUTS








Dynamic_Blue_ThundrDragon has 3 friend(s)



Displaying 7 out of 7 comments
11/09/2009 23:59:58

You are pretty good at finding those wise eyed girls you are scamming.



11/03/2009 08:56:47

www.myface.com/lattestbabe


lattestbabe.jpg


Female

29 years old

lynnwood, Washington

United States


Just to let everyone know....YES this is a SCAM!!!!  I created this fake "myface" to check this girl out after I found out my husband (i am actually female) has been talking to her on yahoo messenger. He said she added him here. I felt suspicious so I did some research yesterday...google "lattestbabe" you'll find this girl on every dating site, she uses 3 different pictures of different people...the ugly one must be her.http://www.mydailyflog.com/lattestbabe here you can find what others think about her...on the left click on "about" and you'll see her name "lidia miller" above the picture. You'll also notice she claims to be Native American with almost every site and all the pictures she uses...yeah, I don't think so with the picture shes recently been using. After confronting my husband last night he did tell me he stopped talking to her a few days ago bc after only a week of them talking she asked him for money!!!!  I hate to see this girl take advantage of hard working people, so please take my advice and delete this girl from your myface, email, and yahoo messenger!!!! Who knows if she is able to hack into your computer to get your personal information. 




11/02/2009 21:35:02

Is this a scam?

FROM:
lattestbabe
Female
29 years old
lynnwood, Washington
United States


SUBJECTS: hi

I was going through profiles on here cos i am new to this online dating stuffs, when i get to see your profile i decide to stop by and say hi.. you can write me on my private email lidia_miller@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you soon...

Do not post you email or yahoo address in public as it invisits scammer. Stay on this site as it is safe! It
 is not wise to post your email or Yahoo message address in public. And it can be dangerous to contract people you do not know well this way. Stay on the site it is safer.. Please understand I love this site and try to keep it a bit safer by teaching people how to protect them selfs. As there is no way to stop the crimals. They can make a new page quicker than I can find them.

Is this Phishing? If the fraudster manages to get your details they can steal money from your bank account, use your eBay ID to commit fraud or log in to other websites you visit, like email or social networking sites. Some websites also contain hidden malicious software that download to your computer without your knowledge.



10/08/2009 21:37:06


Dynamic_Blue_ThundrDragon wrote:


eh,exuse me PALIEY unless they cahnged the arangment of the  human anattomy and that are your nose is lat time I knew THAT WAS YOUR FACE  THIS IS MY "FACE" NOT MY "DIK" now comon and put a pict f yur face up there eh? have your  dik be aseconary pict ok bud.




10/06/2009 15:20:45

suree??



10/05/2009 20:35:19



10/05/2009 20:32:14




*** myface.com ***
Powered by phpFoX Version 1.6.20